You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 24 201703:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduMLH 210
SignupStressed Out!2Jan 27 20178:30 am vickibydesign@roadrunner.comSUB 143
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 30 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 02 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 09 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 10 201710:30:00 AMEmployee Developmentdagourluck@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 16 201711:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Feb 21 20171:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 24 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 24 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 28 201710:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Mar 01 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 01 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupEthics Training3Mar 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupBenefits Refresher2Mar 09 20171:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 16 201711:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2Apr 10 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Apr 12 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupGrant Basics: Award Administration2Apr 13 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduSUB 225
Signup2017 Administrative Retreat and Luncheon 2Apr 18 201711:00 AMNew Courseawgill@lcsc.eduWCC
SignupGrant Basics: Internal Procedures1Apr 18 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupShots Fired Training2Apr 19 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management1Apr 20 20172:00:00 PMComputer Technologycetoth@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Apr 24 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduACC CR 211