You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 03 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupStressed Out!3May 06 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursevickibydesign@roadrunner.comSUB 143
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 10 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 17 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupSummer Fitness Session I1May 17 201612:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 24 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupFinancial Basics3May 24 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursenshasbrouck@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2May 26 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 31 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupComputer Clean Up & File Management1Jun 06 201610:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 07 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 14 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Jun 21 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 21 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 28 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 05 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupSummer Fitness Session II1Jul 12 201612:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 12 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Jul 13 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jul 19 201609:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 19 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 26 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 02 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 09 201610:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 09 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Aug 15 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 16 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 23 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 30 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 06 20163:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 06 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 07 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 08 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 12 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 13 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 13 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 14 20162:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 15 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 16 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Sep 19 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 20 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 20 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2Sep 22 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdvising Technology Updates2Sep 23 20163:00:00 PMNew Coursedlybyer@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Sep 27 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 27 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupTelling the Story - Memorable Conversations2Sep 30 201610:00:00 AMNew CourseAHanson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 04 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
123