You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2May 26 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1May 31 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupComputer Clean Up & File Management1Jun 06 201610:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 07 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 14 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Jun 21 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 21 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jun 28 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 05 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 12 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupSummer Fitness Session II1Jul 12 201612:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Jul 13 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jul 19 201609:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 19 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Jul 26 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 02 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 09 201610:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 09 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Aug 15 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 16 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 23 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Aug 30 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 06 20163:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 06 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 07 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 08 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 12 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 13 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 13 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 14 20162:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 15 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 16 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Sep 19 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 20 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 20 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2Sep 22 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdvising Technology Updates2Sep 23 20163:00:00 PMNew Coursedlybyer@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Sep 27 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Sep 27 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupTelling the Story - Memorable Conversations2Sep 30 201610:00:00 AMNew CourseAHanson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Oct 04 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 04 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 06 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupRenaissance Leadership for Today2Oct 07 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursejmscott@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Oct 11 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupEthics Training3Oct 11 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 13 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters - Public Speaking1Oct 18 20166:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdlhiggins@lcsc.eduSUB 143
123