You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsrnacree@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupOctober Lunch & Learn2Oct 23 201411:30 AMNew Coursebaleachman@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBreast Self Exam Instruction1Oct 27 20144:00 pm cathy.forgy@sjrmc.orgSUB 143
SignupHistory of LC: Tales from the Outskirts of Town2Oct 27 20143:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentsbranting@lewistonschools.netSAC 112
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Oct 28 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupManaging the Money3Oct 28 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 29 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupCoaching & Feedback8Nov 04 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210/RCH202
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3Nov 04 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupLeadership Speaker: Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn1Nov 04 20144:00:00 PM bllytle@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupMS Publisher2Nov 05 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 05 201412:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsrnacree@lcsc.eduTJH 17
SignupDeveloping Others4Nov 06 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupBusiness Valuation for Buyers and Sellers3Nov 11 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupWeb Editors: Basics of Umbraco2Nov 12 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupToastmasters Public Speaking2Nov 13 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentcmmccormick@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupBenefits Refresher2Nov 14 20141:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 17 20143:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsrnacree@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupUsing YouTube to grow Your Business3Nov 18 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 19 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSetting Expectations4Nov 25 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing2Dec 02 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 03 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupSafety on Campus2Dec 04 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing!2Dec 04 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govRCH 202
SignupProgressive Discipline4Dec 09 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Dec 10 20147:30:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsrnacree@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupWriting the Evaluation4Dec 11 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govACC CR 211
SignupDocumentation4Dec 17 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govRCH 202
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Jan 06 201510:30 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 08 201509:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 14 201503:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupProject Management Fundamentals2Feb 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSECURITY CORE1Feb 04 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 06 20151:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 10 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Feb 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Feb 12 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Project Software2Feb 17 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 18 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 19 20153:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 20 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Feb 20 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssdholmes@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCOMPLIANCE SECURITY1Feb 24 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Feb 26 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures2Feb 27 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Feb 27 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 05 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
12