You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupData Privacy & Best Practices1Jun 26 20183:00pmWorkplace Essentialsncroubidoux@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupOrganizing Your Financial Paperwork 1Jul 09 201812:00PMOperational Procedureskrichel@uidaho.eduSAC 148
SignupSummer Exercise Class Session 21Jul 10 201812:00pmOtherljmcnair@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupAdobe PDF Accessibility Training2Jul 16 20181:30 pmWorkplace Essentialsclkyser@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupAdobe PDF Accessibility Training2Jul 16 20189:30 amWorkplace Essentialsclkyser@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupData Privacy & Best Practices1Jul 17 20183:00pmWorkplace Essentialsncroubidoux@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupNew Employee Benefits Overview1Jul 25 201810:00AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 141
SignupOrientation for New Employees (ONE)3Jul 31 20189:00AMEmployee Developmentephaley@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupAppreciating Our Differences2Aug 03 20188:30:00 AMEmployee Developmentlhughes@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupFinancial Basics2Aug 09 20189:00:00 AMOperational Proceduresjcrea@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupNew Employee Benefits Overview1Aug 15 20181:30pmWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 141
SignupNew Employee Benefits Overview1Sep 11 201810:30AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 141
SignupNew Employee Benefits Overview1Oct 17 20181:30pmWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 141