You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 03 201410:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupLeadership Speaker: Stephen Bardo1Oct 07 20144:00:00 PM bllytle@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Oct 07 201410:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssdholmes@lcsc.eduSUB 141
SignupMarketing Focus3Oct 07 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 08 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSECURITY CORE1Oct 09 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 10 20142:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduLIBI CC
SignupManaging Stress2Oct 13 20143:00:00 PMNew Coursejcrea@lcsc.eduSAC 148
SignupCOMPLIANCE SECURITY1Oct 14 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Oct 14 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Oct 15 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEthics Training3Oct 16 20143:00:00 PMNew Coursetrcole@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Oct 16 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduADM 16
SignupSecurity - Protect Your Computer and Information2Oct 17 20149:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupFeasibility Analysis3Oct 21 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupLeadership Speaker: David Garibaldi 1Oct 21 20144:00:00 PM bllytle@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupBuild Resilience2Oct 22 20143:00:00 PMNew Coursejcrea@lcsc.eduSAC 208
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupOctober Lunch & Learn2Oct 23 201411:30 AMNew Coursebaleachman@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBreast Self Exam Instruction1Oct 27 20144:00 pm cathy.forgy@sjrmc.orgSUB 143
SignupHistory of LC: Tales from the Outskirts of Town2Oct 27 20143:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentsbranting@lewistonschools.netSAC 112
SignupManaging the Money3Oct 28 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Oct 28 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 29 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupCoaching & Feedback8Nov 04 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210/RCH202
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3Nov 04 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupLeadership Speaker: Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn1Nov 04 20144:00:00 PM bllytle@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupMS Publisher2Nov 05 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 05 201412:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduTJH 17
SignupDeveloping Others4Nov 06 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupBusiness Valuation for Buyers and Sellers3Nov 11 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupToastmasters Public Speaking2Nov 13 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentcmmccormick@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupBenefits Refresher2Nov 14 20141:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 17 20143:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupUsing YouTube to grow Your Business3Nov 18 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 19 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSetting Expectations4Nov 25 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing2Dec 02 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 03 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing!2Dec 04 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govRCH 202
SignupSafety on Campus2Dec 04 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupProgressive Discipline4Dec 09 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Dec 10 20147:30:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupWriting the Evaluation4Dec 11 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govACC CR 211
SignupDocumentation4Dec 17 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govRCH 202
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Jan 06 201510:30 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 08 201509:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 14 201503:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
12