You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupProject Management & MS Project3Jun 07 20179:00:00 AM jlhindberg@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupLive Webinar: Project Management Skills for the Accidental Project Manager1Jun 09 201711:00:00 AM sdlesperance@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupLive Webinar: Assertiveness Skills for Women1Jun 12 201711:00:00 AM VSwift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco)3Jun 27 20173:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdawhite@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSummer Fitness Session II1Jul 11 201712:00:00 PM VSwift@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Jul 12 20172:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupLive Webinar: Breaking Bad Communication Habits1Jul 13 201711:00:00 AM VSwift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupLive Webinar: The Supervisors’ Guide to Giving Directions, Feedback and Criticism1Jul 14 201711:00:00 AM sdlesperance@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jul 18 201709:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 25 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Jul 25 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupAppreciating Our Differences2Aug 04 20178:30:00 AM lhughes@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 08 201710:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupFinancial Basics2Aug 10 20179:00:00 AM bhill@lcsc.eduMLH 220
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Aug 16 20179:00:00 AMComputer Technologykagrote@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 05 20173:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupEarly Alert & Advising2Sep 06 20174:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentkawolf@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupTRiO/Student Support Services Basics1Sep 08 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialstlnoyes@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 13 20172:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 15 20172:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 19 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 19 20173:30:00 PMComputer Technologycetoth@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupAdvising Technology Updates2Sep 22 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsdlybyer@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 25 20172:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco)3Sep 26 20173:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdawhite@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 12 20179:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupGrant Basics: Award Administration2Oct 16 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 18 20171:00:00 PMComputer Technologytkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Oct 19 20173:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdagourluck@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Oct 20 20179:00:00 AMComputer Technologykagrote@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 24 20173:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupRascals & Shenanigans: A Mischievous History of Lewis-Clark State College2Oct 25 20173:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssbranting@lewistonschools.netSAC 112
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Nov 02 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupRenaissance Leadership for Today2Nov 03 20179:00:00 AMEmployee Developmentjmscott@lcsc.eduTJH 8
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco)2Nov 07 201710:00:00 AMComputer Technologydawhite@lcsc.eduTJH 17
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 14 20178:30:00 AMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduTJH 17
SignupSafety on Campus2Nov 29 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBenefits Refresher2Dec 11 20171:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 03 201809:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 23 201803:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 05 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 08 201810:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 23 201810:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 23 20181:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Feb 28 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Mar 06 201810:00:00 AMComputer Technologytkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Mar 08 20181:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Mar 13 20189:00:00 AMComputer Technologykagrote@lcsc.eduTBA
12