You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupClosed Captioning1Sep 26 20163:00 pm clkyser@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 26 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Sep 27 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Sep 28 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupTelling the Story - Memorable Conversations2Sep 30 201610:00:00 AMNew CourseAHanson@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 04 201611:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 07 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupRenaissance Leadership for Today2Oct 07 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursejmscott@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupClosed Captioning1Oct 11 20169:00 am clkyser@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEthics Training3Oct 11 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 13 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupMER Review & FAQ's2Oct 14 20163:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 19 20161:00:00 PMComputer TechnologyDLSteele@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 19 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Oct 21 20169:00:00 AM kagrote@lcsc.eduTJH 8
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 25 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupRascals & Shenanigans: A Mischievous History of Lewis-Clark State College2Oct 26 20163:30:00 PMNew Coursesbranting@lewistonschools.netSAC 112
SignupMaking an Accessible Syllabus1Nov 04 20162:00 PMNew Courseacmeek@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupMaking an Accessible Syllabus1Nov 04 20169:00 AMNew Courseacmeek@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)2Nov 08 201610:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 15 20168:30:00 AMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSafety on Campus2Nov 30 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBenefits Refresher2Dec 12 20161:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduSAC 208
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 04 201709:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 24 201703:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 30 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 02 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 09 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 10 201710:30:00 AMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 16 201711:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 21 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 22 20173:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 24 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Feb 27 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 28 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 01 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEthics Training3Mar 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Mar 09 20171:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 16 201711:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPowerPoint & Prezi Presentations2Apr 10 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologydfcruthirds@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Apr 12 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Basics: Award Administration2Apr 13 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Basics: Internal Procedures1Apr 18 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Apr 19 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management1Apr 20 20172:00:00 PMComputer Technologycetoth@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Apr 24 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA