You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3May 08 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupManaging Stress in Work Environments3May 08 20151:30:00 PMNew CourseNina Woods, RiverPlace Counseling & WellnessSAC 115
SignupSummer Fitness Session I1May 19 201512:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupWhat’s in a Personality?2Jun 02 20152:00:00 PM kjwilson@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Jun 03 20151:00:00 PMComputer Technologydlsteele@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Clean Up & File Management1Jun 09 201510:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSummer Fitness Session II1Jul 07 201512:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Jul 09 20152:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jul 21 201509:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPurchasing Forms & Process2Jul 23 20159:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssheilak@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Jul 29 201510:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 29 201510:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 12 201510:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Sep 08 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 09 20153:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 10 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 11 20159:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 15 20153:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Resources Workshop2Sep 16 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 17 20152:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 18 20151:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic2Sep 21 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydmiles@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 23 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Sep 30 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Oct 06 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 07 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 09 20152:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Oct 15 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEthics Training3Oct 15 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 16 20159:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Oct 21 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 22 20151:00:00 PMComputer Technologydlsteele@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 22 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 28 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour2Nov 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Nov 13 20151:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 18 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Publisher2Dec 01 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 02 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Dec 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Jan 05 201610:30 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 06 201609:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 13 201603:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 05 20161:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Feb 05 201610:00: AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 09 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Feb 09 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 10 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWhat’s in a Personality?2Feb 16 20162:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentkjwilson@lcsc.eduTBA
12