You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupSummer Fitness Session II1Jul 07 201512:00:00 PMEmployee Healthvswift@lcsc.eduACW 122
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Jul 09 20152:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jul 21 201509:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupPurchasing Forms & Process2Jul 23 20159:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssheilak@lcsc.eduSAC 148
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3Jul 24 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Jul 29 201510:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduSAC 148
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 29 201510:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduMLH 130
SignupUsing YouTube to Grow Your Business3Jul 31 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 12 201510:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Sep 08 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 09 20153:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 10 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 210
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 11 20159:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 15 20153:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupEllucian Resources Workshop2Sep 16 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 17 20152:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 18 20151:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic2Sep 21 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydmiles@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 23 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH B30
SignupEffective Teams: They Do Exist3Sep 28 20153:00:00 PMNew Coursejsthomasjorgenson@lcsc.eduSAC 148
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Sep 30 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Oct 06 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduSAC 237
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 07 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 09 20152:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEthics Training3Oct 15 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Oct 15 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 16 20159:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Oct 21 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 22 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduACW 133
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 22 20151:00:00 PMComputer Technologydlsteele@lcsc.eduLIB TCC
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 28 20153:15:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour2Nov 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupBenefits Refresher2Nov 13 20151:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 18 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupMS Publisher2Dec 01 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 02 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH B30
SignupSafety on Campus2Dec 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH B30
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Jan 05 201610:30 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 06 201609:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 13 201603:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduMLH 220
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Feb 05 201610:00: AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 05 20161:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 09 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Feb 09 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 10 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 12 201611:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWhat’s in a Personality?2Feb 16 20162:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentkjwilson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Feb 19 201610:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 19 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduTBA
12