You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupSafety on Campus2Nov 29 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBenefits Refresher2Dec 11 20171:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation Jan 02 201810:00 cpkremer@lcsc.eduTBD-Would like to present quarterly
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 03 201809:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsephaley@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 23 201803:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 05 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 08 201810:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 23 20181:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 23 201810:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Feb 28 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Mar 06 201810:00:00 AMComputer Technologytkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Mar 08 20181:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Mar 13 20189:00:00 AMComputer Technologykagrote@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel - Part I1Mar 14 20181:30:00 PMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Mar 14 20183:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentdagourluck@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 15 201811:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel - Part II1Mar 21 20181:30:00 PMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Apr 11 20183:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Apr 18 201810:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Basics: Award Administration2May 17 20183:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupProject Management & MS Project3Jun 06 20189:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAppreciating Our Differences2Aug 03 20188:30:00 AMEmployee Developmentlhughes@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupFinancial Basics2Aug 09 20189:00:00 AMOperational Proceduresbhill@lcsc.eduTBA