You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 04 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Sep 09 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 10 20143:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 11 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 12 20149:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 16 20143:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEntrepreneurial Essentials3Sep 16 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC Rm 121
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Sep 17 20143:30:00 PMComputer Technologycfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 18 20142:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 19 20141:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic2Sep 22 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologydmiles@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupI-Time/Paystubs2Sep 23 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupWebsites and Marketing Messages3Sep 23 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 24 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupAdvising Transfer Students3Sep 26 20149:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsnmhuffaker@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupWebsite Success w/SEO & Marketing3Sep 30 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Sep 30 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduADM 16
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Oct 01 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupInternational Students 1012Oct 02 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstlcarothers@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 03 201410:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupMarketing Focus3Oct 07 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Oct 07 201410:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssdholmes@lcsc.eduSUB 141
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 08 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSECURITY CORE1Oct 09 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Oct 14 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupCOMPLIANCE SECURITY1Oct 14 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Oct 15 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEthics Training3Oct 16 20143:00:00 PMNew Coursetrcole@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupSecurity - Protect Your Computer and Information2Oct 17 20149:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupFeasibility Analysis3Oct 21 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Oct 23 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupManaging the Money3Oct 28 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Oct 28 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 29 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupCoaching & Feedback8Nov 04 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210/RCH202
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3Nov 04 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupMS Publisher2Nov 05 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 05 201412:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupDeveloping Others4Nov 06 20148:00 AMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupBusiness Valuation for Buyers and Sellers3Nov 11 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupToastmasters Public Speaking2Nov 13 20143:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentcmmccormick@lcsc.eduSAC 144
SignupBenefits Refresher2Nov 14 20141:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Nov 17 20143:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialscfdurgan@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupUsing YouTube to grow Your Business3Nov 18 20145:30 PMISBDCbaleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 19 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSetting Expectations4Nov 25 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing2Dec 02 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 03 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupUh Oh! My Generation is Showing!2Dec 04 201412:00 PMManagement & LeadershipTerri.DeNinno@dhr.idaho.govSGC 210
12