You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 06 20163:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 220
SignupEarly Alert & Advising2Sep 07 20164:00:00 PM kawolf@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 07 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH B30
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 08 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 224
SignupTRiO/Student Support Services Basics1Sep 09 201610:00:00 AM tlnoyes@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 12 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 13 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 121
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 14 20162:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 15 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 16 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Sep 19 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 20 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupMaking an Accessible Syllabus Sep 20 20169:00 AM acmeek@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupPcard overview & Log Training2Sep 23 20163:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupAdvising Technology Updates2Sep 23 20163:00:00 PMNew Coursedlybyer@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupClosed Captioning Sep 26 20163:00 pm clkyser@lcsc.eduTBD
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Sep 27 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Sep 28 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupTelling the Story - Memorable Conversations2Sep 30 201610:00:00 AMNew CourseAHanson@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 04 201611:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupRenaissance Leadership for Today2Oct 07 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursejmscott@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 07 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEthics Training3Oct 11 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupClosed Captioning Oct 11 20169:00 am clkyser@lcsc.eduTBD
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 13 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupMER Review & FAQ's2Oct 14 20163:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 19 20161:00:00 PMComputer TechnologyDLSteele@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 19 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupDigital Photography Basics1Oct 21 20169:00:00 AM kagrote@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 25 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupRascals & Shenanigans: A Mischievous History of Lewis-Clark State College2Oct 26 20163:30:00 PMNew Coursesbranting@lewistonschools.netSAC 112
SignupMaking an Accessible Syllabus1Nov 04 20169:00 AMNew Courseacmeek@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupMaking an Accessible Syllabus1Nov 04 20162:00 PMNew Courseacmeek@lcsc.eduMLH 240
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)2Nov 09 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 15 20161:15:00 PMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Nov 30 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupBenefits Refresher2Dec 12 20161:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduSAC 208
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 04 201709:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 24 201703:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 30 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 02 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 09 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 10 201710:30:00 AMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 16 201711:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 21 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 22 20173:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 24 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Feb 27 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 28 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
12