You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

Weekly PDT Offerings
Toastmasters: Public Speaking Every Tuesday at 6pm - For more information or to register

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupTravel Training 1012Jul 25 20162:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupMentor Training Program1Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Jul 26 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupWebNow Financial Training2Aug 03 20169:00 a.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduMLH 100
SignupPA Update 1013Aug 09 201610:00 a.m.Workplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Aug 15 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialslrhight@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupF9 Financial Report Training2Aug 23 201610:00 a.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Sep 06 20163:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEarly Alert & Advising2Sep 07 20164:00:00 PM kawolf@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupSafety on Campus2Sep 07 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management2Sep 08 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBuilding Evacuation Coordinator & Monitors Training1Sep 12 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupiPhone Basics1Sep 13 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Fire Extinguisher2Sep 14 20162:00:00 PMOperational Proceduressecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Sep 15 20161:30:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSupervising Student Workers3Sep 16 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Sep 19 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training3Sep 20 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPcard overview & Log Training2Sep 23 20163:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 115
SignupAdvising Technology Updates2Sep 23 20163:00:00 PMNew Coursedlybyer@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Sep 27 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupTelling the Story - Memorable Conversations2Sep 30 201610:00:00 AMNew CourseAHanson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Oct 04 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Oct 06 20162:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupRenaissance Leadership for Today2Oct 07 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursejmscott@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEthics Training3Oct 11 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Oct 13 20169:00:00 AMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMER Review & FAQ's2Oct 14 20163:00 p.m.New Coursebhill@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training2Oct 19 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Oct 19 20161:00:00 PMComputer TechnologyDLSteele@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Oct 25 20163:15:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
Signup"A Place to Polish Pebbles" --- LCSC Through the Years from an Athletics & Student's Perspective2Oct 26 20163:30:00 PMNew Coursesbranting@lewistonschools.netTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)2Nov 09 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Nov 15 20161:15:00 PMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Nov 30 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBenefits Refresher2Dec 12 20161:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 04 201709:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 24 201703:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 30 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 02 20171:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 06 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupIH - Forms Needed to Hire & Separate2Feb 09 201710:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 10 201710:30:00 AMEmployee Developmenttkwhitmore@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 16 201711:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 21 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 22 20173:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 24 201710:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Feb 27 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 28 20173:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 01 20173:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
12