You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupMS Publisher2Dec 02 20143:00:00 PMComputer Technologykjwilson@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupEmergency Preparedness2Dec 03 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupSafety on Campus2Dec 04 20143:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupStudent Planning for Faculty2Dec 10 20147:30:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsrnacree@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures1Jan 06 201510:30 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupNew Staff Orientation3Jan 08 201509:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialsjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupBEC Training- Coordinators & Monitors2Jan 14 201503:00 PMOperational Proceduresblpierce@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupProject Management Fundamentals2Feb 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSECURITY CORE1Feb 04 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 06 20151:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 10 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Feb 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Feb 12 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Project Software2Feb 17 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 20 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Feb 20 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssdholmes@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupCOMPLIANCE SECURITY1Feb 24 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 25 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 26 20153:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupBenefits Refresher2Feb 26 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Feb 27 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures2Feb 27 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 05 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupEthics Training3Mar 10 20153:00:00 PMNew Coursetrcole@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupToastmasters Public Speaking2Mar 12 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentcmmccormick@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic2Mar 13 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologydmiles@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 20 201511:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Apr 07 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupSecurity - Protect Your Computer and Information2Apr 16 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduTBA
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management1Apr 17 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduTBA