You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupDeveloping Planning4Jan 29 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html1120 Ironwood Ct, Coeur d'Alene
SignupI-Time/Paystubs1Jan 29 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjafloch@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupMarketing Focus2Jan 30 20159:00 am baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex 229
SignupMicromessaging: To Reach and Teach Every Student2Feb 03 20154:00:00 PMNew Coursemwcrook@lcsc.eduWCC
SignupProject Management Fundamentals2Feb 03 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialsjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupSECURITY CORE1Feb 04 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupDeveloping Planning4Feb 05 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html1118 F Street, Lewiston
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Feb 06 201510:00: AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupEllucian Colleague UI 4.x Fundamentals3Feb 06 20151:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjebowen@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupWeb Editing & Forms - Contour3Feb 10 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 10 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH B32
SignupADVANCE SECURITY1Feb 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 11 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupCoaching & Feedback8Feb 12 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html1120 Ironwood Ct, Coeur d'Alene
SignupWebsites & Marketing Messages3Feb 13 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam glenn Complex Room 229
SignupCoaching & Feedback8Feb 19 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html1118 F Street, Lewiston
SignupLunch & Learn: Workplace Flexibility2Feb 19 201511:30 a.m.New Coursebaleachman@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupGrant Writing 101: Research and Proposal Preparation2Feb 20 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 20 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupCOMPLIANCE SECURITY1Feb 24 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupCollaborative Motivation4Feb 25 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html1158 Idaho Street, Lewiston
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 25 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupCollaborative Motivation4Feb 26 20158:30:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html600 N. Thorton, Post Falls
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 26 20153:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupBenefits Refresher2Feb 26 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupGrant Writing 101: Internal Procedures2Feb 27 201510:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Feb 27 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupWebsite Success with SEO & Marketing3Feb 27 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupMS Project Software2Mar 03 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 05 20153:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduMLH 210
SignupEthics Training3Mar 10 20153:00:00 PMNew Coursetrcole@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupDocumentation4Mar 12 20151:00:00 PMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html600 N. Thorton, Post Falls
SignupProgressive Discipline4Mar 12 20158:30:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html600 N. Thorton, Post Falls
SignupToastmasters Public Speaking2Mar 12 20153:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentcmmccormick@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupMS PowerPoint 2010 Basic2Mar 13 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologydmiles@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupManaging the Money3Mar 13 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupProgressive Discipline4Mar 19 20158:00:00 AMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html908 Idaho Street, Lewiston
SignupDocumentation4Mar 19 20151:00:00 PMManagement & Leadershiphttp://dhr.idaho.gov/sup.%20acad.html908 Idaho Street, Lewiston
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 20 201511:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduADM 12
SignupFeasibility Analysis3Mar 27 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Apr 07 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologydbyers@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupBusiness Valuation for Buyers and Sellers3Apr 10 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupArt of Journaling- stress relief, memoires1Apr 16 201511:30:00 AMNew Coursehcrauch@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupSecurity - Protect Your Computer and Information2Apr 16 20153:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduSGC 126
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management1Apr 17 20152:00:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupUsing YouTube to Grow Your Business3Apr 24 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229
SignupDemystify Selling on Amazon 3May 08 20159:00 a.m. baleachman@lcsc.eduSam Glenn Complex Room 229