You can sort by clicking any of the field titles.
 Click on the Title to see more details or on the headings to sort.
 All classes are subject to cancellation if 5 or less persons are registered.


-- Home --

 Course TitlePointsDateTimeCategoryInstructorLocation
SignupWhat’s in a Personality?2Feb 16 20162:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentkjwilson@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupWebsite Basics and Content Feb 18 20165:30 PM baleachman@lcsc.eduSGC 224
SignupLCSC Grant Policies and Procedures2Feb 19 201610:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupHiring & Terminating Process- I.H.2Feb 19 201610:00: AMWorkplace Essentialsvswift@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupQPR, Suicide Prevention And Awareness Training3Feb 19 20163:00:00 PMEmployee Developmentrmvansickle@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupStrategies to Enhance Health and Wellness for the Busy Professional1Feb 19 201611:00:00 AMNew Coursehivanmullem@lcsc.eduACW 135
SignupMS Access Intermediate2Feb 23 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupLeveraging MS Access with Web Forms2Feb 24 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 122
SignupSafety on Campus2Feb 25 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupAdobe Acrobat Professional2Feb 25 20163:30:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSGC 124
SignupFitness 101: Maximize Your Use of the Equipment Feb 25 201612:00:00 PM clrobinson@lcsc.eduMeet at Fitness Desk
SignupMicrosoft One Note - Get Organized!1Feb 26 20162:00:00 PMComputer Technologycmmccormick@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupGrant Basics: Award Administration2Feb 26 201610:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssjreaves@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupWeb Editing (Umbraco) & Forms (Contour)3Mar 01 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjcrea@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupShots Fired Training2Mar 03 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupEnvironmental Challenges3Mar 04 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursevickibydesign@roadrunner.comSUB 143
SignupEthics Training3Mar 08 20163:00:00 PMWorkplace Essentialstrcole@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupLCSC Web Accessibility2Mar 09 201610:00:00 AMComputer Technologydlsteele@lcsc.eduSUB 225
SignupManaging Projects3Mar 11 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursemlgraves@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupBenefits Refresher2Mar 11 20161:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentvswift@lcsc.eduACW 128
SignupPA Forms 101 - Refresher2Mar 18 201611:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialscmpatterson@lcsc.eduACW 136
SignupFitness 101: Maximize Your Use of the Equipment Mar 24 201612:00:00 PM clrobinson@lcsc.eduMeet at Fitness Desk
SignupMS Excel 2010 Inter/Advanced with Dashboards2Apr 05 20161:15:00 PMComputer Technologylmmaddy@lcsc.eduSAC 146
SignupGrammar, Business Writing, & Digital Etiquette2Apr 06 20161:30:00 PMEmployee Developmentklandrews@lcsc.eduSAC 112
SignupWhat did you say?3Apr 08 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursejlphelps@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupCyber Security Awareness2Apr 14 20163:00:00 PMComputer Technologyjlhindberg@lcsc.eduACW 132
SignupShots Fired Training2Apr 21 201610:00:00 AMWorkplace Essentialssecurity@lcsc.eduSUB 143
SignupComputer Cleanup & File Management1Apr 22 20162:00:00 PMComputer Technologyceforsmann@lcsc.eduACW 134
SignupStressed Out!3May 06 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursevickibydesign@roadrunner.comSUB 143
SignupFinancial Basics3May 24 20169:00:00 AMNew Coursenshasbrouck@lcsc.eduSUB 143